This Month at Covenant

November 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jun 01 2025.
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 10:30am
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Jun 01 2025.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 6:00pm