This Month at Covenant

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jun 01 2025.
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 10:30am
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Jun 01 2025.
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the fifth Sunday until Sun Jun 01 2025.
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 4:00pm