This Month at Covenant

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every month until Sun Jun 01 2025.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Date:
Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 10:30am
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Date:
Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jun 01 2025.
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Date:
Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 10:30am
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Date:
Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2030.
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:30am
 
Date:
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Jun 01 2025.
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 01 2030.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:45pm